Client Reviews
Comments from our customers about our services.
"A1 Photo Booth was awesome to work with! I wish I knew who the attendant was because she was awesome! (that was Samantha) She was super fun and upbeat. She would make jokes and try to have fun with the people waiting in line and even the people in the booth. Most photo booths that I've seen the attendant just sits there and doesn't really talk to anyone accept handing you your photos. She even made sure certain groups remembered to get into the booth together. She knew what photos we would want. At the end of the night she gave us a gift of some of our favorite photos in 4x6 form. My wedding was 9/9/17 at the DAV in Clinton Township. I hope you guys know who I am talking about because she was great and deserves the praise!"

Brittany A. - Rated Review
September 9, 2017
"Great service, great price!"

Briannon E. - Rated Review
September 5, 2017
"All my guests loved the photo booth. And had a great time with the workers. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family"

Tammi S. - Rated Review
September 4, 2017
Amanda & Matt's Wedding Reception

"You were fabulous! Going back to work I received wonderful feedback. Thank you so much for being a great addition to our wedding!"

Amanda - Rated Review
August 26, 2017
"... overall the pictures were great, the book with the all the pictures is sweet too! Great value for the price!"

Troy H. - Rated Review
August 25, 2017
"I'm so happy that I hired A1 Photo Booth for my wedding! I have to admit, I was nervous about the quality of the photo strips and the booth before the big day, but I can tell you that once it was set up and going, I was thrilled! They had so many prop options that children, teens, young adults, and older adults all loved. The booth was able to fit more people than I expected and looked very professional. The quality of the photos are awesome! I especially loved that everyone in the photo received their own strip, and an additional copy went into my scrap book (which I purchased additionally with them, and so glad I did! Totally worth it!). I received my scrap book that very night! I laughed so much looking at all the strips and the comments, and I'll be able to remember those times forever now. Thank you so much A1 Photo Booth for an amazing experience and service!"

Elaine S. - Rated Review
August 23, 2017
I can not reccomend this company enough! So easy to work with, professional, and friendly. They were so great with our guests and we loved the pictures! Bonus getting a disc with all the individual pictures on it. Thank you so much for making the day!

Kristy K. - Rated Review
August 13, 2017
Birthday Party

Joe, one of the partners at A1 Photo Booths, recently came to our home to host a photo booth for our 12-year old daughter's birthday party. What a class act. Joe arrived about 30 minutes early. Bless him, he offered to help my husband and I as we were completing the preparations for the party. How kind!

He brought with him all kinds of props that were wonderfully-appropriate for a tween birthday party - silly hats, boas, glasses, inflatable guitars - they were a hoot. All the props were clean and in good working order (nothing broken or dirty).

As an option, A1 Photo Booths can place a monitor outside the photo booth so guests waiting to get their picture taken can see what photos are currently being taken. The girls loved this option - they squealed and giggled watching their friends in the booth.

Joe was professional, attentive, and perfect with the girls. Helped keep them orderly (they were all very excited) and gave them tips about getting great photos. Every set of girls that went into the booth received two sets of photos. We also got a CD/DVD of all photos at the end of our event.

A1 Photo Booths does weddings, bar/bat mitvzahs, graduations, birthday parties - any kind of event. I highly recommend their services.

Carla S. - Rated Review
Madison & Justin's Wedding Reception

"IT WAS AN AWESOME EVENT AND YOU GUYS WERE SO FRIENDLY!!"

Susan B. - Rated Review
July 22, 2017
Great pictures, great service. everyone from the kids and adults had fun. I would recommend this company to others.
Thanks A1 photo booth.

Joe G. - Rated Review
Holly's Graduation Party

"This is by far the best photo booth I've ever seen. It was the biggest hit at my event for both the young and old, plus the booth fit so many people inside which had everyone in stitches. I would 100% recommend A1 to all my friends!!"

Dusty H. - Rated Review
June 25, 2017
"Great interaction with the crowd and professionalism"

David K. - Rated Review
May 24, 2017
"A1 was great. They were able to accommodate a special request for our event that involved toggling between two graphics at the footer of the photo strip dependent upon the group in the booth. They were set up ahead of time and were very nice to work with."

Nicole G. - Rated Review
May 15, 2017
"We had really good experience with A1 photo booth.Tony who took care of us was really friendly and gentlemen ?? He arrived 1hour before the reception start and set up beautifully ??We had stress free day with him Everybody at our party had fun ! and the photo quolity is good and definetly recomend one! THANKS! Tony!"

Kurumi B. - Rated Review
May 6, 2017
"Loved it my family had a blast in the photo Booth"

Aleja R. - Rated Review
Apr 30, 2017
Mason Middle School Loves A1 Photo Booth Services!

"A fabulous experience working with this company. I highly recommend this service for any occasion. Our event was a middle school dance for over 300 students. All kids went away from the dance thrilled with their pictures and that is no small feat!! "

Michelle R. - Rated Review
March 31, 2017
"Quality service, quality product
They were very cooperative and helpful and even stayed a few minutes late to make sure everybody got photos that wanted them."

Jerek P. - Rated Review
Mar 13, 2017
Why look anywhere else?!?

"HEY YOU, STOP! You have just found the PERFECT photo booth for your event!!!! Tony and Joe were awesome! You can tell they love their job and know exactly what they are doing. Everyone loved the energy, passion and care these guys have which allowed for everything to work perfectly. I was surprised by how many props they provided, I was able to change for every picture in one sitting for funnier photos. *Side note* We fit 16 in one picture, how many can you fit?
What an amazing night!! "

Amanda O. - Rated Review
February 6, 2017
Great experience!!

"Tony was very professional, and extremely patient with all of our little guests! I would highly recommend his services to anyone wanting a memorable experience!"

Robin R. - Rated Review
December 5, 2016
Best service ever

"I love it very very friendly awesome work will definitely hire again"

Wendy N. - Rated Review
November 3, 2016
"Very professional Tony was so nice. Would definitely use them again!


Siobhan B. - Rated Review
July 24, 2016
"Prompt, energetic, and professional"

Mia W. - Rated Review
July 4, 2016
"It was great! Am recommending to many people."

Darlene B. - Rated Review
June 27, 2016
"Everything was wondering. The pictures came out very well. I couldn't ask for any better. Thanks Joe and Tony. Tiffani Gordon"

Tiffani G. - Rated Review
May 21, 2016
"They were great!"

Megan K. - Rated Review
May 16, 2016
"They were excellent!!! I would recommend this company for any and every event !"

Ashley L. - Rated Review
March 29, 2016
"My experience with A1 Photo Booth Service was outstanding. The guys were so nice and friendly and very professional. They let the kids, little and big, have fun taking the pictures. They had plenty of props for them to use also."

Eula R. - Rated Review
March 15, 2016
"Tony was on time and provided an exceptional service. He had plenty of props, including seasonal ones, and everyone received a copy of the photo strip in a timely fashion. There was also an additional copy printed to place in a book. At the end of the night, he provided me all the extra copies and a CD of all the photo. I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank You!!"

Dan T. - Rated Review
December 13, 2015
"I am so happy I decided to go with A1 for my sons wedding!...It was a huge hit and Tony is wonderful!...The fact that you can fit a lot of people in the booth was amazing and every person in the picture received a print of it...and we also received 2 prints of each one (which I put in a photo album for the bride and groom and I kept a set for myself) and a CD of all of the pictures...I would hire him again in a heartbeat and will recommend him to anyone I know who is in need of a booth!"

Natalie H. - Rated Review
October 25, 2015
"Awesome they did very good job pictures quality was excellent and everyone at my event was happy with their services .They deserve more than five star thanks guys"

Danita B. - Rated Review
September 26, 2015
"Our event is in October; but thus far Tony has been great to deal with - his partner was quick to email us with templates of our photo strip!"

Haley G. - Rated Review
September 3, 2015
"A1 Photo Booth was great! Tony and Joe were fun to work with and they were prompt, professional and reasonably priced! Everyone loved the photobooth! Great Job!"

Valerie M. - Rated Review
August 19, 2015
"recently had a family reunion and hired A1 Photo Booth. Tony came out to Richmond to set up. Definately on time and was early as a matter of fact. I must say my family is a little wild and crazy especially after a few drinks but Tony kept his cool and was patient and professional the entire time. God bless him. I was very happy to get a copy of each photo taken and a CD. I would highly recommend this company."

Susanne C. - Rated Review
July 13, 2015
"A1 was perfect for our event. They were in contact with us every step of the way, showed up on time, great to deal with at the event, loved the flexibility of the booth, etc. Definitely recommend and have plans on using again."

Jennifer T. - Rated Review
June 14, 2015
"Very professional and sweet to my kids who took about 50 photos each. Even helped my 7 year old come up with great props. Also the tilting camera was amazing! I am 5 2 and we have lots of family over 6 ft and every photo came out great!"

Katherine L. - Rated Review
June 12, 2015
"Everyone at our wedding had so much fun in the photo booth. We couldn't have asked for a better guy to run the booth thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

Kristen M. - Rated Review
April 26, 2015
"He arrived before the guests arrived to set up at no extra charge. All the guests loved there photo's which were clear and bursting with color. We received a photo from all the photos taken an a photo disc. Very polite, professional I will recommend them to all. Thank you for saving our memories in print."

Brenda M. - Rated Review
February 23, 2015
"What a great company to work with. Everybody comments they had such a good time with their photo booth. Exceeded my expectations. Will surely have them at my daughters grad party. Thanks guys you did a wonderful job."

Suzanne D. - Rated Review
December 15, 2014
"I have had them at a couple occasions ....they are excellent,i refer them all the time to anyone asking about photo booths."

Agnes A. - Rated Review
December 13, 2014
"We were directed to A1 Photo by Night & Day Productions and they were awesome! They were always available when we had questions and were very organized on our wedding day. Far too many times we've gone to weddings where even getting four people in a photo booth was cramped -- but A1's can fit up to 20! This was super awesome for our guests, and the memory book they put together is so much fun to go through. They bring tons of their own props, and can even customize how much time in between when each photo is taken. They kept the night moving and our guests had tons of fun interacting with Joe (he's hilarious!). Not only is it special for us to have fun pictures of everyone, but it's special that our guests were able to take home a souvenir from our wedding as well. We highly recommend A1 to anyone out there having any kind of event -- they're affordable, fun to work with, and awesome at helping preserve so many memories!"


Sam - Rated Review
"We recently used a1 photo booth for our wedding. Great price and value. Very easy to contact and work with. Our guests had a blast and it was nice to get all the pictures (2 copies and a disk)! The price is great and they did a great job. I would recommend this photo booth company to anyone looking!"


Maria - Rated Review
"Recently had a family reunion and hired A1 Photo Booth. Tony came out to Richmond to set up. Definately on time and was early as a matter of fact. I must say my family is a little wild and crazy especially after a few drinks but Tony kept his cool and was patient and professional the entire time. God bless him. I was very happy to get a copy of each photo taken and a CD. I would highly recommend this company."


Susanne C.
Dear Joe,

"Thank you for the fun you provided with the photo booth at the Valley / Lylende wedding on Aug. 22nd The pictures are great and our friends and family had a great time with it.
We will enjoy looking at the crazy pics for years to come. You did a wonderful job.
With Many thanks"


Dave & Kay Valley
"A1 was perfect for our event. They were in contact with us every step of the way, showed up on time, great to deal with at the event, loved the flexibility of the booth, etc. Definitely recommend and have plans on using again."


Jennifer T.
"Very professional and sweet to my kids who took about 50 photos each. Even helped my 7 year old come up with great props. Also the tilting camera was amazing! I am 5' 2" and we have lots of family over 6 ft and every photo came out great!"


Katherine L.
"He arrived before the guests arrived to set up at no extra charge. All the guests loved there photo's which were clear and bursting with color. We received a photo from all the photos taken ang a photo disc. Very polite, professional I will recommend them to all. Thank you for saving our memories in print."


Brenda M.
"What a great company to work with. Everybody comments they had such a good time with their photo booth. Exceeded my expectations. Will surely have them at my daughters grad party. Thanks guys you did a wonderful job."


Suzanne D.
"I have had them at a couple occasions ....they are excellent, I refer them all the time to anyone asking about photo booths."


Agnes A.
"Our event is in October; but thus far Tony has been great to deal with - his partner was quick to email us with templates of our photo strip!"
You can also contact us
by Mail / Phone or Email below
A1 Photo Booth
15585 Eleven Mile Road
Roseville, Michigan 48066
(586) 779-4710
a1video@aol.com

Contact A1 Photobooth for:
• Weddings • Corporate Events • Holiday Parties • Mitzvahs • Proms & After Proms • Sweet Sixteen Parties •
• Anniversary Parties • Church Events • Family Reunions • Graduation Parties • Conventions • Charity Events •
• Launch Parties • High School Reunions • Retirement Parties • House Parties • ...and so much more!

HomeHow It WorksPricesQ&A'sLayouts.GalleryReviewsContact Us
A1 Video Professionals - 15585 Eleven Mile Road, Roseville, MI. 48066 Phone: (586) 779-4710
© Copyright 2017 A1 Video Professionals ~ All Rights Reserved - Prices subject to change
website created by Connell Creations Unlimited ™ copyright 2017 ©