Photo Booth
                           
Client Reviews
Comments from our customers about our services.
Why look anywhere else?!?

"HEY YOU, STOP! You have just found the PERFECT photo booth for your event!!!! Tony and Joe were awesome! You can tell they love their job and know exactly what they are doing. Everyone loved the energy, passion and care these guys have which allowed for everything to work perfectly. I was surprised by how many props they provided, I was able to change for every picture in one sitting for funnier photos.

Amanda O. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
February 6, 2017
Great experience!!

"Tony was very professional, and extremely patient with all of our little guests! I would highly recommend his services to anyone wanting a memorable experience!"
Robin R. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
December 5, 2016
Best service ever

"I love it very very friendly awesome work will definitely hire again"
Wendy N. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
November 3, 2016
"Very professional Tony was so nice. Would definitely use them again!

Siobhan B."
Siobhan B. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
July 24, 2016
"Prompt, energetic, and professional"
Mia W. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
July 4, 2016
"It was great! Am recommending to many people."
Darlene B. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
June 27, 2016
"Everything was wondering. The pictures came out very well. I couldn't ask for any better. Thanks Joe and Tony. Tiffani Gordon"
Tiffani G. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
May 21, 2016
"They were great!"
Megan K. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
May 16, 2016
Text"They were excellent!!! I would recommend this company for any and every event !"
Ashley L. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
March 29, 2016
"My experience with A1 Photo Booth Service was outstanding. The guys were so nice and friendly and very professional. They let the kids, little and big, have fun taking the pictures. They had plenty of props for them to use also."
Eula R. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
March 15, 2016
"Tony was on time and provided an exceptional service. He had plenty of props, including seasonal ones, and everyone received a copy of the photo strip in a timely fashion. There was also an additional copy printed to place in a book. At the end of the night, he provided me all the extra copies and a CD of all the photo. I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank You!!"
Dan T. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
December 13, 2015
"I am so happy I decided to go with A1 for my sons wedding!...It was a huge hit and Tony is wonderful!...The fact that you can fit a lot of people in the booth was amazing and every person in the picture received a print of it...and we also received 2 prints of each one (which I put in a photo album for the bride and groom and I kept a set for myself) and a CD of all of the pictures...I would hire him again in a heartbeat and will recommend him to anyone I know who is in need of a booth!"
Natalie H. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
October 25, 2015
"Awesome they did very good job pictures quality was excellent and everyone at my event was happy with their services .They deserve more than five star thanks guys"
Danita B. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
September 26, 2015
"Our event is in October; but thus far Tony has been great to deal with - his partner was quick to email us with templates of our photo strip!"
Haley G. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
September 3, 2015
"A1 Photo Booth was great! Tony and Joe were fun to work with and they were prompt, professional and reasonably priced! Everyone loved the photobooth! Great Job!"
Valerie M. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
August 19, 2015
"recently had a family reunion and hired A1 Photo Booth. Tony came out to Richmond to set up. Definately on time and was early as a matter of fact. I must say my family is a little wild and crazy especially after a few drinks but Tony kept his cool and was patient and professional the entire time. God bless him. I was very happy to get a copy of each photo taken and a CD. I would highly recommend this company."
Susanne C. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
July 13, 2015
"A1 was perfect for our event. They were in contact with us every step of the way, showed up on time, great to deal with at the event, loved the flexibility of the booth, etc. Definitely recommend and have plans on using again."
Jennifer T. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
June 14, 2015
"Very professional and sweet to my kids who took about 50 photos each. Even helped my 7 year old come up with great props. Also the tilting camera was amazing! I am 5 2 and we have lots of family over 6 ft and every photo came out great!"
Katherine L. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
June 12, 2015
"Everyone at our wedding had so much fun in the photo booth. We couldn't have asked for a better guy to run the booth thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
Kristen M. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
April 26, 2015
"He arrived before the guests arrived to set up at no extra charge. All the guests loved there photo's which were clear and bursting with color. We received a photo from all the photos taken an a photo disc. Very polite, professional I will recommend them to all. Thank you for saving our memories in print."
Brenda M. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
February 23, 2015
"What a great company to work with. Everybody comments they had such a good time with their photo booth. Exceeded my expectations. Will surely have them at my daughters grad party. Thanks guys you did a wonderful job."
Suzanne D. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
December 15, 2014
"I have had them at a couple occasions ....they are excellent,i refer them all the time to anyone asking about photo booths."
Agnes A. - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
December 13, 2014
"We were directed to A1 Photo by Night & Day Productions and they were awesome! They were always available when we had questions and were very organized on our wedding day. Far too many times we've gone to weddings where even getting four people in a photo booth was cramped -- but A1's can fit up to 20! This was super awesome for our guests, and the memory book they put together is so much fun to go through. They bring tons of their own props, and can even customize how much time in between when each photo is taken. They kept the night moving and our guests had tons of fun interacting with Joe (he's hilarious!). Not only is it special for us to have fun pictures of everyone, but it's special that our guests were able to take home a souvenir from our wedding as well. We highly recommend A1 to anyone out there having any kind of event -- they're affordable, fun to work with, and awesome at helping preserve so many memories!"

Sam - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
"We recently used a1 photo booth for our wedding. Great price and value. Very easy to contact and work with. Our guests had a blast and it was nice to get all the pictures (2 copies and a disk)! The price is great and they did a great job. I would recommend this photo booth company to anyone looking!"

Maria - Rated Review (5.0/5.0)
"Recently had a family reunion and hired A1 Photo Booth. Tony came out to Richmond to set up. Definately on time and was early as a matter of fact. I must say my family is a little wild and crazy especially after a few drinks but Tony kept his cool and was patient and professional the entire time. God bless him. I was very happy to get a copy of each photo taken and a CD. I would highly recommend this company."

Susanne C.
Dear Joe,

Thank you for the fun you provided with the photo booth at the Valley / Lylende wedding on Aug. 22nd The pictures are great and our friends and family had a great time with it.
We will enjoy looking at the crazy pics for years to come. You did a wonderful job.
With Many thanks
Dave & Kay Valley
"A1 was perfect for our event. They were in contact with us every step of the way, showed up on time, great to deal with at the event, loved the flexibility of the booth, etc. Definitely recommend and have plans on using again."

Jennifer T.
"Very professional and sweet to my kids who took about 50 photos each. Even helped my 7 year old come up with great props. Also the tilting camera was amazing! I am 5' 2" and we have lots of family over 6 ft and every photo came out great!"

Katherine L.
"He arrived before the guests arrived to set up at no extra charge. All the guests loved there photo's which were clear and bursting with color. We received a photo from all the photos taken ang a photo disc. Very polite, professional I will recommend them to all. Thank you for saving our memories in print."

Brenda M.
"What a great company to work with. Everybody comments they had such a good time with their photo booth. Exceeded my expectations. Will surely have them at my daughters grad party. Thanks guys you did a wonderful job."

Suzanne D.
"I have had them at a couple occasions ....they are excellent, I refer them all the time to anyone asking about photo booths."

Agnes A.
"Our event is in October; but thus far Tony has been great to deal with - his partner was quick to email us with templates of our photo strip!"
You can also contact us
by Mail / Phone or Email below
A1 Photo Booth
15585 Eleven Mile Road
Roseville, Michigan 48066
(586) 779-4710
a1video@aol.com

Contact A1 Photobooth for:
• Weddings • Corporate Events • Holiday Parties • Mitzvahs • Proms & After Proms • Sweet Sixteen Parties •
• Anniversary Parties • Church Events • Family Reunions • Graduation Parties • Conventions • Charity Events •
• Launch Parties • High School Reunions • Retirement Parties • House Parties • ...and so much more!

HomeHow It WorksPricesQ&A'sLayouts.GalleryReviewsContact Us
A1 Video Professionals - 15585 Eleven Mile Road, Roseville, MI. 48066 Phone: (586) 779-4710
© Copyright 2017 A1 Video Professionals ~ All Rights Reserved - Prices subject to change
website created by Connell Creations Unlimited ™ copyright 2017 ©